ABOUT THE SHOW - Locations & Dates and Broadcast Times

 

 

 

 

The Used Car Roadshow is the first TV motoring show that travels around the UK meeting real buyers and sellers, just like you.

Jason and Penny have been appearing at the following events throughout the summer - the scheduled broadcast dates on MEN AND MOTORS , SKY 136, are shown for each event.

 

Sunday 5th June Tatton Park, Knutsford, Cheshire - 19th Year for the Biggest Classic Car Show in the Northwest.  Men and Motors broadcast date - 8th August, 8pm

Sunday 12th June Pickering Showground, North Yorkshire Yorkshire Motor Show 2005. 

Sunday 19th June - Eastnor castle deer park, Ledbury, Land Rover World Show.  Men and Motors broadcast date - 15th August, 8pm

Sunday 26th June Thoresby Park, Nottinghamshire - 5th Auto & Performance car show   and the 3rd Northern Performance Modern Classic Ford Rally Show. Men and Motors broadcast date - 12th September, 8pm and 5th December, 9pm

 

Sunday 3rd July Santa Pod Raceway, Northants, The Retro Car show.  Men and Motors broadcast date - 1st August, 8pm

Sunday 10th July Capesthorne Hall, Cheshire - 4th North west MG 7 Sports Car Show. Men and Motors broadcast date - 5th September, 8pm

Sunday 24th July East of England Showground - Japanese Auto Show.  Men and Motors broadcast date - 22nd August, 8pm 

  AUGUST

 

Sunday 7th August - 16th Yorkshire classic car show - Ripley Castle, Harrogate. Men and Motors broadcast date - 19th September, 8pm

Sunday 14th August - Belvoir Castle, Grantham - 2nd Leicestershire Classic car and Motorcycle Show.  Men and Motors broadcast date - 26th September, 8pm

Sunday 21st August - Gaydon Heritage Motor Centre, Warwick - BMW Festival.  Men and Motors broadcast date - 3rdOctober, 8pm

Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th August - Knebworth, Hertfordshire - Knebworth Classic Motorshow. Men and Motors broadcast date - 10th October, 8pm and 24th October, 9pm

 

Sunday 4th September Silverstone Race Track, Northamptonshire - Trax Show. Men and Motors broadcast date - 17th October, 9pm

Thursday 8th September - Manheim - Car Auction, Manchester Men and Motors broadcast date - 31st October, 9pm, 14th November, 9pm and 28th November, 9pm 

Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th September The National Motor Museum, Beaulieu - Beaulieu International Autojumble.  Men and Motors broadcast date - 7th November, 9pm and 21st November, 9pm

 

 

  SEPTEMBER

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  JUNE

 

  JULY